356 | 365

356 | 365
356 | 365, a photo by kelsimad on Flickr.

Olympus E-500
Zuiko 50mm f/1.8
Photoshop CS2

“Let’s go run errands.”

“Can I ride my rollerblades?”

“Sure.”

“Can I come too?”

”Sure.”

Could have thought those answers through a little bit.

One thought on “356 | 365

  1. Haha! Don’t you hate those moments??
    Daisy wants to “ride” her bike everywhere lately. It’s a hand me down toddler bike with a handle on the back so I can push while she steers….and she doesn’t steer very well yet. Also her feet get stuck in the pedals because she’s too short for it. So it takes us a billion years to get anywhere, but she loves it so much. It’s a conundrum.

Tell me what you think.

