331| 365

331 | 365
331| 365, a photo by kelsimad on Flickr.

Olympus E-500
Zuiko 50mm f/1.8
Photoshop CS2

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I will be done with my associate degree in interior design in the next week and a half so the gratitude I’ve been feeling the last few weeks has been directly tied to that event.

I am eternally grateful for my Heavenly Father, for His love, strength and inspiration over the past four years of part-time college. Everyday I kneel to acknowledge, thank, and beg for more.

I am also eternally grateful for my eternal companion, for Aaron’s love, support, opinions, and ideas. I’m am grateful for our children and their patience as they have stepped up to help with dinners and chores.

I am grateful for the opportunity to be in school, for all the challenges and stress that have made me grow.

I am so very grateful for all the beautiful friends I have made in school, for their encouragement, opinions, ideas, friendship, and hugs.

And I am grateful for several fabulous instructors.

In two weeks I will be grateful for fours months off before I start the bachelor program in April.

Tell me what you think.

