105 | 365

105 | 365
105 | 365, a photo by kelsimad on Flickr.

HTC Incredible
Vignette for Android App
Customized Velvia Filter
Photoshop CS2 (for a little color correction)

My camera was not going to fit in my backpack along with my lunch and the Converse box that my concept models were in so it was a cell phone camera day. Most Tues & Thurs probably will be, because this quarter we will be bringing in a new model everyday for a few weeks.

Retail store brand: Thrasher Magazine (yes I bought one)
1st concept: Ignore Gravity
2nd concept: The Science of Skateboarding
Where I’m going next possibly: something about movement and forces???

Brandy’s Daily

Tell me what you think.

