31 | 365


31 | 365, a photo by kelsimad on Flickr.

Olympus E-500
Zuiko 50mm f/1.8
Photoshop CS2

…my second big one.

Forest is our busy, social boy. I’ve hardly seen him since winter quarter started. Between Seminary, classes at the high school and BC, his first job, my classes, and him hanging out with his friends, I hardly see him during the week.
I kept waiting for him to get home to take his picture this evening but he never did. Thank goodness he responded to my Facebook message so I met him at the mall where he was hanging out with his friends. I figured having them in the picture would help him feel more relaxed. They are pretty crazy so it worked.

Brandy’s Photoblog
Cathi’s Photo

One thought on “31 | 365

  1. Pingback: Love my kiddos. | kel

Tell me what you think.

